Card image cap
Webinar Title

Digital Transformation in Higher Education:

Emerging challenges and future opportunities.

Details
  • Date 29 October 2020
  • Time 10:30 - 13:00 GMT
  • Time 14:00 - 16:30 Tehran
  • Cost Free
Card image cap

Webinar Starts Today (Thursday) 14:00 (Tehran) , 10:30 (GMT)


Webinar Link : webinar.cinvu.net/ch/webinar2020

It's Possible to Log in as a Guest..
Supporting email for login and certificate: [email protected]